Skip to product information
1 of 5

Electric Automatic Can Opener Kitchen Gadgets

Regular price $31.74 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.74 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product information:

Material:Plastic
Style:Fashion simple
Features:Electric
Colour:Black


Packing list:

Opener*1

 

Product Image:


Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
55 stars

Customer Reviews

5.0

11 Customer Reviews
5 stars

11

4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Powered by ViVA Reviews

S***r

Sat, Mar 30

v***o

Wed, Mar 27

AliExpress Shopper

Thu, Mar 21

AliExpress Shopper

Fri, Mar 15

S***z

Tue, Mar 12

F***z

Tue, Mar 12

M***i

Sun, Mar 10

s***k

Fri, Mar 01

م***ي

Wed, Feb 28

A***D

Thu, Feb 15

D***e

Wed, Feb 14

review-image
S***r
Sat, Mar 30

5 out of 5
review-image
S***r
Sat, Mar 30

1 out of 11
review-image
v***o
Wed, Mar 27

5 out of 5
review-image
v***o
Wed, Mar 27

2 out of 11
review-image
AliExpress Shopper
Thu, Mar 21

5 out of 5
review-image
AliExpress Shopper
Thu, Mar 21

3 out of 11
review-image
AliExpress Shopper
Fri, Mar 15

5 out of 5
review-image
AliExpress Shopper
Fri, Mar 15

4 out of 11
review-image
S***z
Tue, Mar 12

5 out of 5
review-image
S***z
Tue, Mar 12

5 out of 11
review-image
F***z
Tue, Mar 12

5 out of 5
review-image
F***z
Tue, Mar 12

6 out of 11
review-image
M***i
Sun, Mar 10

5 out of 5
review-image
M***i
Sun, Mar 10

7 out of 11
review-image
s***k
Fri, Mar 01

5 out of 5
review-image
s***k
Fri, Mar 01

8 out of 11
review-image
م***ي
Wed, Feb 28

5 out of 5
review-image
م***ي
Wed, Feb 28

9 out of 11
review-image
A***D
Thu, Feb 15

5 out of 5
review-image
A***D
Thu, Feb 15

10 out of 11
review-image
D***e
Wed, Feb 14

5 out of 5
review-image
D***e
Wed, Feb 14

11 out of 11